Blog dedicated to the University of Minnesota Quidditch League, and the Competition team.

In preparation for the end of the year, and the beginning of a new season, Minnesota Quidditch hosted their annual elections last Sunday. The newly elected board of officers for the 2013-14 school year is as follows:

President - Taylor Zastrow
Vice President - Cody Narveson
Secretary - Tim Ohlert
Treasurer - Jared Sipe
Public Relations - Kayla Millard
Event Coordinator - Natalie Bodin
Travel Coordinator - Carly Eichten
Outreach Coordinator - Trevor Atherton

We also ran our first-ever captains elections. The results are as follows:
Chaser Captain: Jared Sipe
Beater Captain: Tim Ohlert
The new President elect (Taylor Zastrow) will join Jared and Tim as a third captain.

Congratulations to our newly elected leadership! We anticipate a great year of Quidditch ahead of us!

  1. fuckyesquidditch reblogged this from minnesotaquidditch
  2. minnesotaquidditch posted this